Archive | 8:28 am

mad-cry-smile

11 Mar

Oh baby, I know sometimes it’s gonna rain
But baby, can we make up now?
‘Cause I can’t sleep through the pain
Can’t sleep through the pain

Girl, I don’t wanna go to bed mad at you
And I don’t want you to go to bed mad at me
No, I don’t wanna go to bed mad at you
And I don’t want you to go to bed mad at me
Oh no no no

(Ne-Yo, Mad)


In places no one would find
All your feelings so deep inside (deep inside)
Was then that I realized
That forever was in your eyes
The moment that I saw you cry
cry..moment that I saw you cry

(Mandy Moore, Cry)


This time was different
Felt like I was just a victim
And they cut me like a knife
When you walked out of my life
Now I’m in this condition
And I’ve got all the symptoms
Of a girl with a broken heart
But no matter what you’ll never see me cry

(Rihanna, Cry)


Smile though your heart is aching
Smile even though it’s breaking
When there are clouds in the sky, you’ll get by
If you smile through your fear and sorrow
Smile and maybe tomorrow
You’ll see the sun come shining through for you

Light up your face with gladness
Hide every trace of sadness
Although a tear may be ever so near
That’s the time you must keep on trying
Smile, what’s the use of crying?
You’ll find that life is still worthwhile
If you just smile

(Charlie Chaplin, Smile)


At worst I feel bad for a while
But then I just smile
I go ahead and smile

(Lily Allen, Smile)


siklus hidup: mad-cry-smile. hahahaha

hidup ga melulu marah

hidup tak hanya nangis

hidup jg ga selalu tersenyum

kalo ga ngerasain ketiganya, rasanya kurang hidup.

karena setiap hari yg tergelap, dipastikan bentar lagi matahari akan bersinar terang.

 

I’ll be looking at my window seeing Adelaide sky
Would you be kind enough to remember
I’ll be hearing my own foot steps under Adelaide sky
Would you be kind enough to remember me

(Adithia Sofyan, Adelaide Sky)


*looh? kok ada lagu inii?

*gpp, pesan dari sponsor, mengingat masa lalu 🙂